And So It Begins…

Welcome to my personal blog!

I have created this blog in the attempts to not only document my travels around the globe, but also to provide information to prospective students about Elon University. There is so much to learn about this university (I feel like I learn something new every day!) and I will do the best I can to provide information about what it is like to be at Elon.

Check back often for updated posts, pictures of where I have been, links to important Elon sites, and much more! I welcome any and all comments and questions – happy reading!

Leave a Reply

