It’s Been Awhile…

Hello ETA readers!

Yikes – it has been quite awhile since I have posted something on my blog and please accept my apologies for that! Just as many of you are getting ready for your AP or IB exams or starting Senior Projects or even getting ready for proms, it has been a busy time for all of us. I say this as I am sitting in the Providence, Rhode Island airport (since 4:30 a.m.), waiting to board a flight back to Raleigh-Durham, North Carolina!

This weekend is Elon University’s the second spring Orientation Weekend – and it should be an AMAZING weekend! Warm weather and sunshine is predicted for the weather, and I will try to take some photos of campus to post here soon!

Stay tuned for a more detailed post soon – lots has happened here on-campus this spring. Time for me to go – it’s boarding time!

Leave a Reply

