May 12: Last Day of Classes

Happy Tuesday ETA readers!

Well today is the day – the last day of classes for the 2008 – 2009 school year!  I’m sure you will be in agreement with me when I say that this year has gone by at lightning speed.  How strange to think that my first ever blog post was (I believe) on Move-In Day in August of 2008!

I will be short and sweet with this post, but I did want to take a moment to wish all of the students – whether currently enrolled students or current seniors enrolling at Elon this fall or juniors who are in the process of their college search – best wishes on your end-of-the-year exams!  Whether you are taking AP or IB exams, A-Levels, or some other type of test, I hope you all do well!

Leave a Reply

