Checking In from sunny CA

Hello ETA readers:

Ah yes – it has been such a long time since I have written and my sincerest apologies for that!   A longer post is long overdue and I will definitely be writing more over the next few weeks.

Just a quick post for you all as I am currently located in California.  I am here for the annual OACAC conference as well as a bit of vacation time as well.  My supervisor (Cindy Barr) and I arrived today even though the conference does not start until Thursday.  Until then, we are going to relax and visit Mickey Mouse at his home in Disneyland.  Of course, I will be sure to upload some photos as the week progresses!

Hope everyone is doing well – can you believe that it is almost halfway through the month of July?

Leave a Reply

