Update from Bangkok

Hello ETA readers:

I am reporting live from a bus in Bangkok as we just left a great fair at Ruamrudee International School and are now heading to the International School of Bangkok. Unfortunately, we have less than 24 hours in Thailand as we got in last night to our hotel around 9:30p.m. and are flying to Taipei later this afternoon. Quick trips, but at least we had the opportunity to meet students from Thailand.

Believe it or not, but this is my last week in Asia! I will be flying back to the States this Saturday. We only have three more countries to visit – Taiwan, Hong Kong, and then a quick trip to Shenzhen, China. I will definitely be posting some pictures in the near future so you can see where I have been and some of the schools I have visited.

Hope all of you are doing well! More from me at a later date!

Leave a Reply

