4+ Months

Ah yes – it has been quite a few months since my last blog post!  Not good!

Know that I am working to fix this soon – and you will also notice other changes to the blog!  Very soon, you will notice some great new changes including a different lay-out, new name, and some guest bloggers.  I’m working hard to re-vamp my blog to make it even more user-friendly and informative.  In addition, I’m going to be combining with a couple of student bloggers who will be able to share their stories and experiences from their time here at Elon.

Thus the site is under construction  a bit, but I will be back soon with more content and helpful posts!  Thank you for your patience!

Leave a Reply

