1 Week Down, 2 More to Go!

Well, my first week in Latin America is complete and I am sitting in my hotel in Quito, Ecuador waiting for week 2 to begin!

The first week went well and my colleague (Matt from Roger Williams University) had a great reception at all the schools we visited in San Pedro Sula, Tegucigalpa, Managua, and Panama City. Thank you to all of the counselors for the arranging the visits as well as the students for missing classes to come attend our information session. It has been a pleasure to meet so many students. It was certainly a busy (I am in my 5th city in 7 days!)and productive week – and this week will be no different!

Now, you will have to excuse if the formatting of this email is not quite right! I am writing this on my cell phone using a WordPress application and it is a bit tough to format everything.

Best wishes everyone for a good week at school!

Posted withWordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

