Study Abroad

Hey,

Just wanted to let you all know, that next semester I’ll be abroad in Costa Rica, and while I’m there I’ll be keeping a blog of my experiences. I put up the link so you can follow my experiences abroad but I’m really pumped.

I will be living with a host family, and my internet access depends on their access to the internet. But I will be taking classes with other Elon students I. As it stands, right now I am supposed to be  making trips from Costa Rica over to Nicaragua and other countries surrounding Nicaragua during the semester.

The blog will be cool next semester so keep coming back, there will be some interesting details about Study Abroad that I will share.

 

Anthony

Elon ’13

Leave a Reply

